Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleitung Badminton
Nicole Bührig

badminton@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Drums Alive
Margit Mardner

drumsalive@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Funktionelle Fitness
Antje Lübke

fitness@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung Fußball
Jonas Münzebrock

fussball@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Jugendfußball
Oliver Bartz

jugendfussball@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Jedermannsport
Hermann Wardin
05331 70 300 80
info@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung Jazz-Dance
Lilly

tanzen@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik
Bettina Börgmann

leichtathletik@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Tabata
Schorse

tabata@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung Tennis
Sabrina Turck

tennis@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis
Christian Bührig

tischtennis@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Turnen
Hanako Hoffmann

turnen@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Weitere Ansprechpartner

Marketing, Sponsoring & Online-Shop
Sebastian Laeske

marketing@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Social Media
Kim-Collin Gutsmann

socialmedia@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Webseite
Sarah Poggendorf

webmaster@mtv-gross-denkte.de