Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleitung Badminton
Henning Hobohm
+49 176 38836054
badminton@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung
Drums Alive

Margit Mardner
+49 160 820837
drumsalive@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Funktionelle Fitness
Gabriele Dahms
+49 5331 65199
fitness@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung
Fußball
Jonas Münzebrock
+49 173 7417954
fussball@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Jugendfußball
Oliver Bartz
+49 160 91335731
jugendfussball@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Jedermannsport
Hermann Wardin
+49 151 59889346
info@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung
Jazz-Dance
Lilly Mardner
+49 151 59065342
tanzen@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik
Bettina Börgmann
+49 5331 69787
leichtathletik@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung
Tabata
„Schorse“ Hintze
+49 173 3256828
tabata@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Abteilungsleitung
Tennis
Sabrina Turck
+49 5331 61160
tennis@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung
Tischtennis
Christian Bührig
+49 171 3527403
tischtennis@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Abteilungsleitung
Turnen
Hanako Hoffmann
+49 152 09805315
turnen@mtv-gross-denkte.de


Weitere Ansprechpartner

Marketing, Sponsoring & Online-Shop
Sebastian Laeske
marketing@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Social Media
Patrick Reinboth
Tom-Pascal Zeuchner
socialmedia@mtv-gross-denkte.de

Webseite Administration
Sarah Poggendorf
webseite@mtv-gross-denkte.de